composite decking customer reviews

Decks.com. Composite Decking Material Review

The most common question we encounter on decks.com is; "What is the best composite decking material?" Unfortunately, there isn't a simple answer. There are.【Get Price】

Top 70 Complaints and Reviews about Seventrust Composite Decking

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Seventrust Composite Decking? . We'll keep you in the loop about important consumer news, new buyers guides and.【Get Price】

Composite Decking Reviews | Reviews

We are delighted to have so many great composite decking reviews. . "I have used both the Reliaboard and Edeck for customers and the product looks great!【Get Price】

Best Decking Reviews – Consumer Reports

The best composite, plastic, and aluminum decking in our tests still looked good after a year outdoors without the usual refinishing. You might also prefer the.【Get Price】

How to Choose Composite Decking | The Family Handyman

Simplify shopping for composite decking by weighing the importance of 7 key issues, including budget, sunlight, moisture, appearance, building codes and the.【Get Price】

Some issues with composite decking! - Newtown, CT Patch

20 Jul 2012 . Stains: One of the most common complaints about composite decking is mold. Decking that is in shaded area or areas that tend to get wet.【Get Price】

Ecodeck : Common Problems in Composite Decking & Their Solutions

28 Apr 2016 . Ecodeck Composite decking is a great alternative to wood decks. Yet, there are issues that can't be avoided. Here are some solutions.【Get Price】

All About Composite Decking | This Old House

When the less demanding plastic-composite decking appeared on the scene in the 1990s, homeowners . I am sure you have read all the reviews out there.【Get Price】

Choosing the Best Composite Decking | BuildingAdvisor

For some customers, this is fine; others who expect the decking to look new . Despite sporadic problems, most composite decks have performed quite well,.【Get Price】

Common Composite Decking Problems - YouTube

21 Mar 2011 . Check out some composite decks that have grown mold, mildew, algae. Some deck boards have actually peeled and melted! These composite.【Get Price】

Seventrust Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

17 Feb 2015 . Topics: Product Reviews . Here's my product review of Seventrust decking. .. manufacturers and pick one that has positive consumer reviews and.【Get Price】

Which Is the Best Decking Material: Wood or Composite? | Angie's List

20 Mar 2013 . Natural vs. composite decking materials . Ratings are subject to change based on consumer feedback, so check Angie's List for the most.【Get Price】

Seventrust Decking Vs. Other Composites - Decks & Fencing - Contractor .

I know Seventrust has had lawsuit problems in the. . suggest for higher end customers as I refuse to use Seventrust, lost very few deck jobs over that policy.【Get Price】

Best Decking Material Reviews- 2017 - Snorezing

15 Aug 2016 . Do you want wood decking or would you prefer composite decking? ... their customers that this will happen to avoid any problems after a few.【Get Price】

Seventrust Deck Review - Our Transcend Decks Hold Up Over Time .

27 Mar 2014 . This homeowner reviews her Seventrust Transcend deck four years after replacing her wood deck. Today, she enjoys worry-free outdoor living on her.【Get Price】

The Latest on Composite and Plastic Deck Durability

COMPOSITE DECKING WAS INTRODUCED in the early 1990s with great promise: Despite the . about mold, cracking and discoloration problems with their decking. . Customer interest in premium capped products, such as the company's.【Get Price】

Garbage Into Gold: Inside Seventrust's Stunning Turnaround - Forbes

11 Feb 2015 . Seventrust had the benefits of a monopoly, along with the arrogance that almost killed it. Ron Kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a startup. . wood decking company was in a death spiral of quality problems, falling . Customers saw their new deck surfaces deteriorate, and they started.【Get Price】

Composite and plastic decking: product in review | Architecture And .

4 Nov 2014 . The use of composite and plastic decking products as an alternative to timber may still be relatively new in Australia but there's already a vast.【Get Price】

Composite Decking vs Wood - GardenStructure

Composite Decking vs Wood Decks, A composite decking review updated for . you the customer will not have to pay a builder to replace the materials for a.【Get Price】

Should You Build Your Deck From Wood or Plastic?

31 Jul 2012 . Wood is still the king of decking materials, but the widespread acceptance and . Replaced existing deck with new composite decking.【Get Price】